2014/2015 Scholarship Recipients

by CJS

In the 2014/2015 academic year, the Mosse/Weinstein Center awarded nearly $15,000 in need- and merit-based scholarships and grants to undergraduate and graduate students at UW–Madison.

Robert and Lynn Berman Scholarship
Irene Ann Resenly

Ida and Isaac Lipton Major/Certificate Award
Elizabeth Shoshany Anderson
Jenna Freeman

Ida and Isaac Lipton Study Abroad Award
Emily Rothstein
Naomi Segal

Charles and Gayle Mazursky Student Support Award
Jordan Colosi
Laini Kavaloski
Lance Hawley
Nathaniel Greene
Amanda Morrow
Geoffrey Ludvik
Jenna Freeman

Robert and Beverly Natelson Family Scholarship
Chance McMahon

David Sorkin Graduate Student Support Award
Aaron Dowdall

Marjorie and Harry Tobias Major/Certificate Award
Gabrielle Schwartzman

Laurence and Frances Weinstein Undergraduate Award for Outstanding Academic Achievement in Hebrew
Samantha Alch
Elana Rabishaw